Joke-a-Thon!


2 thoughts on “Joke-a-Thon!

  1. Kia orana,
    My name is McKenzye and I’m from Owairaka District School.
    I did this activity and posted it on my blog and I did joke of the day.
    I hope you have time to check my blog out!!
    Blog you later.
    McKenzye

    1. Kia ora McKenzye

      Thank you for taking the time to stop by and post a comment on the Joke-a-Thon Activity. It looks like you had as much fun creating your Joke-of-the-Day as I did creating it! I have left you a response on your blog, with a link to two other jokes of your fellow learners.

      Enjoy the rest of your summer break and Summer Learning Journey – you’re making some amazing contributions!

      Nga mihi nui
      Naomi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *