Rebus Puzzle – Step It Up

2 thoughts on “Rebus Puzzle – Step It Up

  1. Malo lelei Vicki
    I’m glad that you have created a Step-It-Up activity for the people who need a bit more of a challenge. I’m one of those people, and I definitely think you have delivered. This was not only challenging, but also fun to do. The hardest part for me was to find the right emojis for the words I wanted to make. In the end, I didn’t use that many emojis as I would’ve liked, but that is OK! Here’s the rebus puzzle blog post if you want to check it out: https://spsjamieb.edublogs.org/2023/12/20/rebus-puzzle-step-it-up/#respond Please leave a comment if you can!

    Thanks for sharing this cool activity Vicki, and I’m looking forward to more mind-bending activities from you! Have a lovely day and an even lovelier Christmas!!
    Jamie

  2. Hello its Blane from HPS
    The puzzle I did was Blane is pretty and at first it was kinda hard choosing what emojis I should do and what sentence I would use.
    The easy area for me in this activity was making my blog post.
    Just head on to my blog post if you wanna see it.
    What did you find challenging?
    Bye and merry Christmas🧑‍🎄🎄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *