The Rainbow Fish – Step it up

3 thoughts on “The Rainbow Fish – Step it up

  1. Kia Ora Whaea Fiona
    this activity was really fun to do, especially finding out the finished product. This activity also reminded me of something that I did last SLJ about rainbow collages. If I remember correctly, it was to create a rainbow using different textures and colours(in order of the rainbow).
    Here’s my blog if you would like to see: https://spsjamieb.edublogs.org/2024/01/17/rainbow-fish-step-it-up/

    Thank you for posting, have a lovely rest of your holidays and God bless!
    Jamie

    1. Kia ora Jamie,
      I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed this activity. You have a great memory! I did create a rainbow collage activity for the Summer Leanring Journey last year. I will head over to your blog and see how your creation turned out.
      Enjoy the rest of your summer holiday!
      Nā Fiona

      1. Kia Ora Whaea Fiona
        thank you for replying to my comment! This is a great activity inspired by the story and your rainbow collage last year. I hope you keep on creating more amazing activities for us.

        Have a lovely day, enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless you and your family!!!
        Jamie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *