Hybrid Sports – Kick Start

3 thoughts on “Hybrid Sports – Kick Start

  1. Kia Ora Whaea Stacy
    this activity was fun to do and record, but the hardest part for me was thinking what sport I should make. I was going to make a rollerblading + hool-a-hoop hybrid, but it was REALLY difficult!
    Here’s my blog if you want to check out my hybrid sport: https://spsjamieb.edublogs.org/2024/01/19/hybrid-sports-kick-start/

    Thank you for posting, have a nice day – enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless you and your family!!
    Jamie

    1. Kia ora Jamie,

      Thank you – I will go and check it out!

      I can imagine how hard rollerblading and hula-hooping would be – you’d definitely need to make sure you had all your safety equipment on for that!

      Keep up the great work!

      Whaea Stacey

      1. Kia Ora Whaea Stacy
        thank you for the comments on my blog and for replying to my comment! Have a lovely day, enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless you and your family!!
        Jamie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *