Fun Art @ AM

3 thoughts on “Fun Art @ AM

  1. Kia Ora Mrs Penno
    this activity looks really fun! I’m looking forward to doing both activities. I remember doing this activity last year, have you gotten the inspiration from that activity?

    Here’s my blog if you’d like to take a look: https://spsjamieb.edublogs.org/

    Have a lovely day, enjoy the rest of your holiday and God bless you and your family!!
    Jamie

  2. Kia ora ano Jamie,
    Oh… I wonder who set the activity from last year? I must go and have a look! No – I didn’t know about that activity when I set these ones. But it doesn’t surprise me that one of our other facilitators did something similar. Many of us love anything to do with nature and being outside! I do hope you enjoy having a go and I do look forward to seeing what you create.
    Nā, Mrs Penno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *