Sunny Sundials Step It Up

5 thoughts on “Sunny Sundials Step It Up

  1. Kia Ora Whaea and Mrs Grant
    I didn’t do SLJ yesterday, but now I’m looking forward to it- learning and creating sundials! I’ve always wondered how sundials worked and if they were really accurate. I can’t wait to do this activity – the sun is shining today!!

    Also – thank you and the rest of the SLJ team for making this Summer Learning Journey one of the best!! God bless you, the SLJ team and your family!
    Jamie

  2. Thank you Jamie, we are appreciating the feedback. It is always helpful to know the topics that you enjoy. Not long now till the end of the SLJ for this year. We will leave all the activities on the blog. If you’re feeling inspired and there are any that you didn’t try they will always be there.

    ngā mihi,
    Mrs Grant

    1. Kia Ora Mrs Grant
      thank you for replying to my comment! If you’d like to know my favorite topics, math, writing and art are my top favorites. What are your favorite subjects?

      Thank you for replying, have a lovely rest of your holidays and God bless!!
      Jamie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *