Summer Styles Kick Start

4 thoughts on “Summer Styles Kick Start

  1. Kia ora Amie Williams, Swaimah here. I just want to thank you so much for this summer task. I really enjoyed this activity WAY to much than normal. Art is one of my favourite hobbies. I had a bad day today and you made it better by picking an art task.

    Questions

    What type of art do you like?
    When your having a bad day what do you like doing?

    Thanks Swaimah <3

    1. Thanks Swaimah, what a lovely comment! I’m so pleased you enjoyed your Summer Learning Journey art task here! I love taking on a creative project like this when I’m feeling like I’m having a bit of a down day too. I also like to go for walks out in the sunshine with my family, or along the beach. I also like painting and sketching with ink pens to just create black and white mandala and sketches etc.
      I hope the rest of your Summer Learning Journey was fun!? I’m looking forward to checking out your blog,
      Ngā mihi,
      Amie @ Manaiakalani

  2. Kia ora

    This is Willietony here, this was an amazing way to use my art styles. This summer task was really fun to make.

    Thank you and have a blessed day

    Yours sincerely

    Willietony

    1. Kia ora Willietony,
      It’s so wonderful that you enjoyed this activity. I can’t wait to see a picture of it on your blog. What kind of art do you usually enjoy?
      I hope you have a blessed day too,
      Amie @ Manaiakalani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *