ComicQuest: Kickstart


7 thoughts on “ComicQuest: Kickstart

  1. Kia ora Matt!
    This was a very fun activtiy! Thank you for sharing this with us!
    I loved making a superhero!
    What was yours?
    Bye!

  2. Kia ora Matua Goody (Mr goodwin) Your favourite kid Swaimah here’s from Pt England school. I really love this comic quest task because making a dialouge between 2 or more people are really interesting. Mostly the events or programs that are happening in between every step.

    Questions

    Have you made your own comic quest?
    If you haven’t – What would you make your comic quest about?

    Thanks Swaimah <3

    1. Kia ora Swaimah! Haven’t you been doing well on the Summer Learning Journey so far. Glad you loved the comic quest task, I thought your comics were very good.

      I did not make my own comic quest this time, however I do enjoy making comics a lot. I especially like doing it digitally like this (instead of on paper) because it’s easy to make changes. If I was going to make one using this template, I think I would try for a Christmas one.

      Best of luck for the rest of the Summer Learning Journey.
      Matua Goody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *