Tangrams Kick start


5 thoughts on “Tangrams Kick start

  1. Morena Donna
    my name is Jamie from St. Patrick’s School. Your Tangram activity has caught my eye, and it definitely should’ve caught it sooner. I really like solving tangrams because it gives me the picture I was supposed to make, the pride of solving it, and a picture made out of colourful shapes!

    Thanks for sharing, and I am looking forward to a Step-It-Up activity!! Have a lovely day and a merry, merry Christmas.
    Jamie

    1. Kia ora Jamie,
      Thank-you so much for your feedback it is great to know that you have enjoyed the kick start Tangram activity and are looking forward to the step it up in the afternoon. Keep up all the great work.
      You have a lovely day and a very Merry Christmas.
      Whaea Donna

      1. Kumusta Whaea Donna
        thank you for replying to my comment! I have enjoyed the Step-It-Up activity; thanks for sharing. The addition of the math concepts made the activity much more challenging, and along with it; more fun! Have a lovely day too, and a Merry Christmas!!
        Jamie

  2. Hola Donna!
    This was very challenging to do, it definitely gave my brain a workout:)
    My favorite one I did was the cat!

    Have a nice swim!
    From: Kelsea

    1. Kia Ora Kelsea,
      It is great to hear that your brain got a good work out. I also found some of the Tangram pictures challenging when I was having a go. Thank-you so much for the feedback. Keep up the great posts. I am looking forward to reading more of them.
      Have a very Merry Christmas!
      The water is very warm.
      Whaea Donna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *