Which One Doesn’t Belong – Step It Up

3 thoughts on “Which One Doesn’t Belong – Step It Up

  1. Morena Cherly Torrie, Swaimah here again! This numbers task is absolutely life changing. Finding the meaning and different things about numbers are numerous. I found a whole lot of facts and random things about numbers and shapes. I made a slide talking about the different names and meaning each number has.

    Questions

    Do you love to do maths in your own time?

    Thanks Swaimah <3

  2. Kia Ora Cheryl
    this is Jamie again from St Patrick’s School. I really enjoyed this activity when I completed it, and I think it really helped me with thinking just a little bit deeper to discover things from a different perspective.

    Some puzzles stumped me, but I managed to solve them in my own way. Throughout this activity, I kept saying “ohh”, realising things I have already known! Thanks for sharing, and have a merry, merry Christmas and a happy new year!!
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *